Hierarchical cooperative binary ionic porphyrin nanocomposites

Yongming Tian, Tito Busani, Gregory H. Uyeda, Kathleen E. Martin, Frank van Swol, Craig J. Medforth, Gabriel A. Montaño, John A. Shelnutt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

30 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Hierarchical cooperative binary ionic porphyrin nanocomposites'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Chemical Compounds