Appointment of new editorial board members

Marvin Bauer, Gregory Carter, Jennifer Lee Dungan, Giles Foody, Anatoly A. Gitelson, Scott Goetz, Alfredo R. Huete, Erik Næsset, Josep Peñuelas, Dale A. Quattrochi, Steve Stehman, Prasad Thenkabail, Jean Pierre Wigneron

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)413
Number of pages1
JournalRemote Sensing of Environment
Issue number4
StatePublished - Apr 30 2005
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Soil Science
  • Geology
  • Computers in Earth Sciences

Cite this